Announcement: During this time of national emergency and crisis TBolt USA will remain open and continue to fill orders placed on the website.
Please expect delays up to 2 weeks before shipment as we are running a skeleton crew
Please Read More Here

2020 Pit bike Race and Ride

MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW AND WE STILL HAVE REVISIONS TO FOLLOW:

PITBIKE RACING !!

AMA D-6 - https://www.amadistrict6.com/
Saturdays after practice
TDA

MaMa series - mamamx.com/?page_id=12
After Practice
Sat May 6th Virginia motorsports Park
Sat May 30 Pagoda MX PA
Sat Aug 29 Virginia motorsports Park
Sat Sept 12 Field of dreams NJ
Sat Oct 17 happy ramblers PA


MoM - stimilon.com/mom/
All Day - All PITBIKE
Sat May 16 Milford Riders club CT
Sun June 13 TBD
Sat July 11 Milford Riders club CT
Sat Aug 8 Blue Tarp Farms NY
Sat Sept 27 Central Cycle Club CT
Sat Oct 10 Milford Riders club CT

Etown - https://etownracewaypark.com/motocross-racing/
After practice Pitbike and minis
Sat May 9
Sat June 6
Sat July 11
Sat Aug 22
Sat Sept 5
Sat Oct 3 Kroc TBA?